November 28, 2018
10:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM CST | 1:00 PM EST

WEBINAR: Charting Futures: Crude Oil
Where Are Prices Headed?

Are we seeing yet another correction for crude oil in a bull market or something more enduring? Please join Bloomberg online, this November 28th for a special Charting Futures webinar. We’ll discuss the outlook for oil, through the lens of WTI Crude Oil futures and options, ahead of the upcoming OPEC meeting.

During this interactive 30 minute webinar, the host of Bloomberg Television’s Charting Futures, Abigail Doolittle, will lead retail traders through an interactive discussion with insights from Bloomberg Intelligence and Oil Traders with the goal of helping you make the trade, and gain knowledge about futures and options from the pros.

Speakers

Abigail Doolittle

Bloomberg Television Host "Charting Futures"

Mike McGlone

Bloomberg Intelligence Senior Commodity Analyst

Sponsor

As the world’s leading and most diverse derivatives marketplace, CME Group is the world comes to manage risk.  CME Group exchanges offer the widest range of global benchmark products across all major asset classes, including futures and options based on interest rates, equity indexes, foreign exchange, energy, agricultural products and metals.  Around the world, CME Group brings buyers and sellers together through its CME Globex® electronic trading platform.  CME Group also operates one of the world’s leading central counterparty clearing providers through CME Clearing, which offer clearing and settlement services across asset classes for exchange-traded and over-the-counter derivatives.  CME Group’s products and services ensure that businesses around the world can effectively manage risk and achieve growth.

Replay

To listen to the replay of the Charting Futures webinar, please click here